Sexual Harassment Committee

All the teachers are hereby informed that the Sexual Harassment Committee is constituted for “Protection of Women from Sexual harassment” at the work place and to abide by the guidelines and norms prescribed by the Hon’ble Supreme court of India. The following committee has been constituted as per the guidelines of Central Board of Secondary Education, New Delhi:

Sr. No. Name Designation
1. Mrs. Nirmal Lather Director Om Public School, Gohana Chairperson
2. Dr Urmil Sr Gynecologist External Member
3. Mr. Majeet Khasa Principal Om Public School Internal Member
4. Ms Rekha Bajaj Vice Principal Om Public School Gohana Internal Member
5. Mrs. Sonia Jain Senior Mistress Om Public School Gohana Internal Member

Sexual Harassment Implies :

♦Unwelcome sexually determined behaviour (Whatever directly or by implication).

♦Physical contact and advances, demand or request for sexual favours..

♦Sexually covered remarks showing pornography.

♦Any other unwelcome physical or non-verbal contact of a sexual nature.

Contact Us

Om Public School
4th Mile Stone, Jind Road,
Gohana Sonepat,(Haryana)
Phone :- 092152-41667, 092158-13800, 092158-17800
E-mail :-

! 2021 OPS Gohana. All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Maintained by : PTC-Circle IT Services Pvt Ltd.